Separations in the Silence is a series of paintings based on the movements of energies during meditation.

There are eight main stages in the series. Each stage has many movements of energy within it.

1.The Beginning,

2.Initial Separation

3. Appearance of a Center

4. Creating Space

5. Opening of the Mind

6. Purification of the Feeling

7. Recognition of the Higher

8. Inner stillness and Emanation

Purification of the Feeling is shown here (The Red Paintings).

Separations in the Silence Purification of the Feeling

Sue Burickson

  • Wix Facebook page

© 2018 Sue Burickson